Mark Battig

Executive Director
574-834-2331 (202)
mark@campcrosley.org

Priscilla Brown

Associate Executive Director
574-834-2331 Ext. 203
priscilla@campcrosley.org

Naomi Thompson

Groups and Retreats Director
(574) 834 - 2331 Ext. 201
naomi@campcrosley.org
I have been in camping for 17+ years. I started off as a camper, worked my way through a leader-in-training program and eventually became a staff member. I love camp and all that it has to offer, both to children, families, and staff. It's amazing the transformation a child can have at camp, I do not know where I would be now had it not been for my camp experience. Coming to Camp Crosley YMCA was definitely a God thing, and cannot all be explained, but I am so blessed to be here!

Jeanne Mueller

Registrar
574-834-2331
info@campcrosley.org

Renee Beaver

Hospitality Director
574-834-2331
renee@campcrosley.org

Joe Case

Program Director
574-834-2331 Ext. 206
joe@campcrosley.org

Adam Tharp

Maintenance Director
574-834-2331
adam@campcrosley.org

Jeremy Scott

Maintenance
574-834-2331
jeremy@campcrosley.org