Mark Battig

Executive Director
574-834-2331 (202)
mark@campcrosley.org

Grant Jasper

Summer Camp Director
574-834-2331
grant@campcrosley.org

Priscilla Brown

Associate Executive Director
574-834-2331 Ext. 203
priscilla@campcrosley.org

Jeanne Mueller

Registrar
574-834-2331
info@campcrosley.org

Renee Beaver

Hospitality Director
574-834-2331
renee@campcrosley.org

Joe Case

Groups and Retreats Director
574-834-2331 Ext. 206
joe@campcrosley.org

Adam Tharp

Maintenance Director
574-834-2331
adam@campcrosley.org

Jeremy Scott

Maintenance
574-834-2331
jeremy@campcrosley.org